Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Advanced Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Advanced Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dental hygienist attentive, professional and conscientious of tooth pain etc
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The personnel was very attentive to my needs, they are very friendly and they treat all the patients with lots of respect..!! I really felt that I was being treated with respect, thank you for your great work..!!!
JUDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I inherited Dr. Reza from my long time Dentist that retired. Dr. Reza is polite, professional and kind. He takes his time to explain things & I don't feel rushed, etc. The office is very clean with a relaxed atmosphere. I like to see young hardworking people succeed.
JILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Rezas office staff were very cordial and welcoming. Dr Reza was very professional and showed care in my treatment
ALIYE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
As someone who has a lot of dental problems, I had to go to many dentists. Dr. Reza addressed my problems in the most detailed way. I had serious discomfort with my gums. He patiently listened to my problems and made the most accurate diagnosis. I am very lucky to have come across Advanced Family Dentistry. Even if I move far away, I will come here for my dental health. I highly recommend this office!
HOOMAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I had an excellent treatment by Dr. Parhizkar! They squeezed me in on short notice. I'm so glad that I have a trustworthy and capable dentist to go to. The office is welcoming, and the staff were respectful and supportive. It was clear that they care about providing the best service possible. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Parhizkar!
DENEANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Friendly and caring staff and doctors
JASON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
excellent office! Dr. Parhizkar is a great dentist, and Jackie the hygienist did a great job on my recent deep cleaning.
DANIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Wonderful dentist. The staff are great. Facility is clean and neat. I recommend this dentist highly.
Gayle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry in Rancho Cucamonga. Dr. Reza, It’s easy to see how much you care about your patients. I’m so grateful to be one of them. Thank you.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Dr. Reza always listens and provides very good care. His staff is friendly and professional. I have confidence in the treatment he recommends. He explained all options to me when I had oral surgery and that helped me make a decision about the treatment options.
VALERIE E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
My dental hygienist Jackie was friendly, professional, and skilled. I appreciated her genuine interest in my dental health and her advice on how to maintain it.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I had only visited the previous dentist a couple times before COVID hit but I was definitely not impressed. They had already retired mentally and were just cashing paychecks. You have paid off the name "advanced family dentistry" by upgrading the tech, staff, and service. Thanks!
IRENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Professionalism and atmosphere was a 5 star
YAIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Attentive and fast service.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
.
BEDE A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional
CHARLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Ms Patel…I was very happy with the work she did in cleaning my teeth. I was very pleased.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Friendly and efficient. Just had the best teeth cleaning i can remember